Memory Monday

The Most Dramatic Party Ever

That time that I had a Bachelorette viewing party….

img_1772

You have to let people know that they are attending THE MOST DRAMATIC PARTY EVER! #bacheloretteviewingparty

 

I am a Bachelor/Bachelorette viewer.  There, I said it.  I’ve come clean, it’s out in the open, I’m out.  I have some girl friends that also enjoy this weekly guilty pleasure.  My friend Becky sells Stella & Dot and thought that we’d combine it to make it a Bachelorette/Jewelry party.  I had so much fun going over the deep end with this theme.  Please enjoy!

img_1742

Not pictured, but I had the remaining men’s bios all up my stair case so those that don’t watch could check it out and pick their ‘team’ (my friend Brittany is an adamant non-bachelor watcher).  I also had each person fill out a slip saying who they thought would go all the way and who they thought would go home that evening.

img_1911

Chad has to protein up, so do our party guests

img_1873

img_1821

The guests enjoyed these blueberry Stud-Muffins

img_1810

Have a bottle of rose chilled and ready to serve

img_1780

Chad’s sweet potato bar included a variety of toppings such as bacon, broccoli, cheese, Greek yogurt, salsa, scallions, peppers, black beans…. or you could go Chad-Style and just gnaw at one like an apple

img_1793

Play BINGO (or Jo-Jo in this case) with your guests and mark things off when someone says or does something listed.

What are your guilty pleasure shows?  Share them with me in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

