Hello Again!

Hello Everyone!  It’s been such a long time since I have last posted!  I haven’t forgotten about you, but I’ve been involved with some projects.  I’m sure that you’ve all stayed busy as well!

That doesn’t mean that I haven’t been busy creating in my kitchen.  Some of the things I have made I’ve captured on film to share, some I have not, but know that this girl is back with some great new dishes to serve up your way!

Look for some yummy posts soon!

Yours,

Sassy Sara

An oldie, but what girl doesn't work in the kitchen in an evening dress?

An oldie, but what girl doesn’t work in the kitchen in an evening dress?

Wine party with friends(my wine won first place!)

Wine party with friends
(my wine won first place!)

Some pictures of what I’ve been up to during my leave of absence:

Penn State game!!

Penn State game!!

Go PSU!

Go PSU!

Quality time with my best friend and her two boys!

Quality time with my best friend and her two boys!

IMG_2581

1920's party

1920’s party

Lovely NYC in Winter

Lovely NYC in Winter

Christmas!

Christmas!

Trip to New England

Trip to New England

I choreographed this show: Legally Blonde: The Musical!

I choreographed this show: Legally Blonde: The Musical!

I was in her wedding this winter

I was in her wedding this winter

Trip to DC

Trip to DC

My restaurant won an award at a local gala event

My restaurant won an award at a local gala event

Celebrated my friend Amanda's birthday!(She's The Gourmet Girl)

Celebrated my friend Amanda’s birthday!
(She’s The Gourmet Girl)

Had a great Easter(This is my best friend's youngest son)

Had a great Easter
(This is my best friend’s youngest son)

Went to my lovely cousin, Emily's, wedding

Went to my lovely cousin, Emily’s, wedding

Leave a Reply

